RFR Board Election has started!

The RFR board election has now started! If you are eligible (i.e. if you’ve attended at least 2 RFR events in the last year), you should have just received an email with a link you can use to vote. If you believe you are eligible to vote but have not received your voting email, please contact me directly at joyperkinson@gmail.com.

Candidates are: Eben Lowe, Kate Peterson, Michael Fazzina, and Patrick Popowicz.

We are using ranked voting, so please rank all four candidates in your order of preference. Voting will be open until 11:59pm on Monday, August 6, 2018 (two weeks from now).

Thank you in advance for your participation!

Joy Perkinson
President, Red Feather Roleplaying

1 Like

Fun fact: the candidate order is automatically shuffled each time. So if you’re wondering why I’ve listed the candidates in anything other than alphabetical order, that wasn’t me! That was the website, protecting the candidates against ordering bias!


1 Like